Jack The Healthy Eating Nut Job (An Original Short Story)

in #story8 years ago


Jack Macey was eating nothing but nuts and seeds for months on end but he had an itch that he just couldn't scratch.

This was not just any old itch but a real itch right on his shoulder that he just couldn't reach, after days and days of trying he had had enough.

Right then and there he made a decition that would change his life.

Jack decided that he had to stop being a squirrel so they would take the straight jacket off. 

He could take it no more so from then on he decided that maybe being human wasn't so bad after all :-)

So this will probably be the strangest story you see on here today and if you want to see why I had to get a post one read my last post https://steemit.com/life/@jameshowarrd/my-minds-gone-blank

I promise I won't write anything this bad again :-)