Where There is a Will, There is a Way InsyaAllah...

in #story6 years ago

Travel Adventure Youtube Channel Art.jpg

The journey of life that we have to live is not easy as turning of our palms, Not least of what we aspire to produce maximum results, sometimes also many of the expectations we want actually make us lose. consequently people assume that it is the end of everything, many people who think so about that . but no, this is just one of a series of life history we have to live, hard and happy, joy and sorrow is the spice of life and eferybody will feel it.

from the history of life I have lived, I have fallen to the point of destruction, living life as someone who dedicates himself as a member of a community and then considered to be a competitor to others and slandered to be eliminated with a label that is less good name and is considered no longer loyal to the community, this incident makes me sad and upset. whereas not a few great ideals that I want to realize with other friends, but everything has vanished at that time.

Budget Traveling.jpg

but I do not stop there. my water hole said "for what grieving that will surely make us lose and collapse" until finally I decided to get up and organize the career itself from scratch again. and true to what my teacher taught me one day that where there was a will there must be a way and I started to walk slowly with a definite purpose.

since then I have gradually realized one by one my desires and ideals so far, with my willpower, patience and persistence build up cooperation and effort to meet again with people who have hurt, but I never want to take revenge, and who knows destiny ? in the end I managed to take back the hearts of those who had hurt me and returned to be part of them

Sort:  

Man jadda wajada . Nyo menan akhi joul??

Btoi.. Man shabara dhafira

Gethat na teuh. Rata sago na droneh ust

mantap that bg @joelpasesteemit. sukses terus bg, byasa nya orang tenar sperti bg joel lebih cepat berkembangnya di platform steemit ini.

Postingan yang bagus.
Mari saling berbagi...

Salam kenal Tgk. @joelpasesteemit.

Congratulations @joelpasesteemit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joelpasesteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!