Hello steemian, it's a love story of the director.

in #story6 years ago

image

If you put a pair of you, ain't a slashing of lara, ain't really have the content of a lie ain't no tears wasted, ain't no life over. Didn't you hear on each other ... ... prayer called love?

Fate, I wrote my story touched ibamu, will you satukanku with my beloved.

Disepertiga night, time seemed to stop. Like all pleased to hear munajat my request will be love.Give me back from the meeting with with Rahman, when he became a teacher ngajiku.

Rahman special. He's deaf from the consonants said don't make sense, he dumb from word of profanity from his lips, he paralyzed from the unjust. He hafidz. It is almost perfect. However, diambilNya, so that he was not distracted by kegelimangan the mortal.

I love him.

One day, Rahman meminagku. I am happy until I was exhausted itself so that the universe know about happy.

But the reality growing ego, when my parents rejected Rahman, even scolding him.

“You're fucking blind! Where are you feeding what my son. Your life in an orphanage. Would you take ngemis will he ...”.Love. I'm crazy. My parents mad to grow kidney disease in me.

“If we be married, Insyaallah, we will meet as a couple who hahal La.”.Want a hug. crying, telling a story to my life on one fragile, gnawed on hope that already happy.

“I love you I.”

I was still in love with you, La. But, keep it that love to our partners in the future. ".

“Mas ...” I'm down. My eyes. It's dark.

Pain like this one rib. A breath as if choking me. After surgery kidney three days ago, I'm sober.A mukena and a tape recorder in the area.

" Laila as ...I have received your intentions with my love. Take care of the kidney I Lalila. An introduction to you was happy I went along with quiet, I'll hold you in heaven, together with the happiness of our love. Insyaallah,.. "I, struggled after taking on Rahman to go. Menghampiri the rain duwit a sewing my skin.

Ruthless! destiny ... Where did you take Rahman? I'm yearning for togetherness, not kidney.A truck. I'm sculpting in. You're all here. I'm ready. The wheel is moving ever closer. I close my eyes and ... and it's through my body.

My body is faintly visible. It is easily lifted into the air. “You don't have to do that Ukhti.” the Rahman soft, then took my hand to the point.

Siti Sobbing on the tomb of her daughter, Laila. the children he failed. The sadness is his son died in the atmosphere was disappointed to be love ditentangnya. He could only mourn the fuII of regrets.“I'm so sorry, kid. I hope you like in heaven along with Rahman …” his prayers.

Well that's some discussion of the short story short, about short stories, short stories penagalaman, short stories of education, cepen the family and short stories of love. Starting from the discussion about the short stories and with short, the intrinsic and extrinsic short stories as well as the characteristics of short stories, don't forget about short stories short of some references an example of short stories that I'm very excited about a few examples of such a short story short on.

@jonh-alin