You're Never Walk Own.

in #story6 years ago

image

I don't know this is my what I want to get over his life, but always failed, whether discovered or suddenly he was bothered by the swarms of ghosts who often disrupt it, yes, Kayla is a little indigo, and that makes your life don't calm down, but it's not that's what caused it to megakhiri his life right now, a lot of the cause of his suicidal, his parents left him when he is small, it's always drunk mabukan and always tortured him with her aunt alone and also, he never have a friend, ' cause he was poor.He never reported his uncle and aunt to the police because if he reported his uncle and aunt, he'd lived alone, he thinks all he'll always be suffering as long as there is, who accompanied him.

I close my eyes, hoping it's managed to eliminate the spirit of their body, he looked at the cutter in front of him, get ready to cut a pulse, but suddenly the cold and damp soaks the skin to penetrate to the bone, make her think twice to cut an artery, it's, uh, circulate his views to all corners of room, we're looking at the corner of the room, he saw a shadow of a man, at first he thought he was hallucinating, but it seems he is wrong because of the disappeared and suddenly there was a man in front of him, He is handsome, although only use a black shirt, black pants and a pair of wings a little makes Kayla was confused.

I close my eyes, hoping it's managed to eliminate the spirit of their body, he looked at the cutter in front of him, get ready to cut a pulse, but suddenly the cold and damp soaks the skin to penetrate to the bone, make her think twice to cut an artery, it's, uh, circulate his views to all corners of room, we're looking at the corner of the room, he saw a shadow of a man, at first he thought he was hallucinating, but it seems he is wrong because of the disappeared and suddenly there was a man in front of him, He is handsome, although only use a black shirt, black pants and a pair of wings a little makes Kayla was confused.

“Who are you?” said Kayla, “I? I am the reaper, which served to take a life, you deluded, stupid man, you menyianyiakan your time is still very long, but fortunately I don't have business with you, get it done, my work is still a lot of” said the man, I frowned, looking at him in a tailspin ‘He is weird’ thought Kayla “hey man, I very rarely give this advice, but life isn't just business to breathe, so use your time as well as good, I went a long time ago if you don't be suicide, think of my good manners” said He turned “Wait, what's your name?” said Kayla “My name is Damon” said Damon then disappeared ‘Damon, I think to be friends with you today’ said Kayla in his heart.

The next day, I was getting ready for bed, but the presence of Damon, the angel of death of a shock, when he opened the door, he saw Damon was sitting in his bed “What are you doing in here, Damon?” said Kayla “see you, I'm bored, don't give me a job at all today, so I visit you” said Damon, “Nobody dies today, huh? It's weird”, “of course there are, but there's the angel of death, so relax relax, and I'm lazy.” said said Damon sounded strange in your ear, but he don't think he's more.

“Kayla, it's your name?” I nodded “It seems like we could be friends, I wan na take you to where you've never been”, “maa ... ksudmu?” said Kayla, “hey, you've never been to the life right?” said Damon, Kayla reap, suddenly Damon pulled his hand “Come on, come with me” Damon and I just disappeared.

It's a long time, Damon and I ended up in a garden that's very bright, but very beautiful because covered with a wide range of interest, he mengedrkan padangannya, then interested in the interest rate rose in black, I came to the flower “Damon, why they're black?” said Kayla “flower is that? That is the harbingers of death, if a person very well going to die, they will close indicates he was sad, believe me, Kayla, all the flowers here alive, and can even hear you” said Damon make sure Kayla, while I can only nod.

Um Damon, I think I have to go back as soon as possible " said Kayla is rewarded with a nod of Damon, and they went to the human world.

Since then, Damon and I are friends, Kayla is often taken by Damon to a place that won't even I can imagine, such as The little angel baby cute baby in the tooth fairy and other, Kayla is very grateful to meet and make friends with the angel of death kesayangnya, Damon.

Until then, when I just got back home after school, he found him standing in front of her uncle's house and not like it, Damon does not issue a wing kesayangnya the “There is what Damon? You look depressed today” said Kayla sauce stroking the backs of Damon “Do you believe that you never walk alone Kay?” Ask Damon “first I didn't ever just believe there are people who would be my friend, even my best friend, but after I met you, I believe that I am not alone, what Damon?” said Kayla “I was called by the king and assigned in a faraway place, and for a long time, I'm afraid when I get back, you don't remember me again, or even when I get back, your breath, it's all over now and also, the king told me not to meet you, ' cause we're different dimension” said Damon sauce down “hey, believe me, I'll stay alive even if you go, but please promise me back, ' cause I can't wait for an uncertain and for the last, I don't know what to do, and Damon” said Kayla, but only rewarded with a nod by Damon and suddenly he disappeared, and I feel that some of his heart missing.

After the departure of Damon out until when, I returned to life like before he met with Damon, there's no color, of course, his life gray ash, no rainbow that characterizes the clouds again after the rain, even the frequency of his uncle and aunt used to be more often ' Cause I often found miles away and later finished his homework, I almost depressed, but he always so sure that Damon will return.

The sun has drowned, feel that he had to finish the job and would give it a rest, as replaced by the moon, but I still get down near the tomb of both parents, crying, because I don't give up to, he felt it this is the end of the waiting room, which means the end of his life, too, to be honest, it's been a long time he was so tired for his life, but remember the words of Damon, make a fire his spirit alive even if it's just a little bit.

He returned to his house, walk slow and establish his heart to put an end to life, his determination was unanimous, he will leave this world forever, following both parents and live happily ever after in the rainbow.

He took the cutter's favorite, and then stick the sharp objects to his wrist, looked sad and then they smiled, he thought a life after this, what he will be tortured in hell? Or happy in heaven with both parents. He shook his head, where it is not in heaven, heaven is not a fitting place for him, even if it wanted heaven.

He's ready to end his life, his eyes have been closed, he mengoreskan the cutter was in his wrist, but he doesn't feel pain at all, he opened his eyes slowly, in front of it looks like Damon was smiling, holding cutternya, scratched a smile on his lips, I came back and hug him “Damon, in which wing of your favorite?” he asked “I chose to be the man Kay, I choose to live in the world to be your friend, I left all business kemalaikatan the death of me to be your best friend in the world, ' cause there's nothing more beautiful than that.” said Damon, I smile a full day, ended up waiting not useless, Damon kept his word, and now he believes that there is no human being alone, because all humans will find a friend who accompanied her every move.

Follow me @jonh-alin