Game of Hoes - Episode 3... "The Visitor"

in #story6 years ago

ff166508bba86d9394b6db20811872ee--bestfriends-bff.jpg
What?" The pastor asked, he didn't look shocked, I guess he thought Sandra was joking, like everyone else thought. Just then, his phone rang and he had to take the call. He left the office. "Sandy, what was that for??", I asked, I could see Nicole looking at her with disgust and Favour bending her head in shame, she must've been thinking we were going to embarrass her there. "Relax girls, we're hoes aren't we? I know what I'm doing and I'm not trying to get back at Nicole, I'm trying to get us some money." She finally spoke. For once we had to trust Sandra, I don't know how the girls took it, but I sure wasn't comfortable about lying to a man of God.
Shortly after, the pastor returned with an even happier mood. "So, where were we?" He asked. "Well, I was saying Nicole has a bad disease which we have to treat before she is able to have sex again.". Sandra quickly chipped in. "Oh wow, give me details about this disease, and how soon can we treat her?" He replied. At this point I realized that this was another one of those games, I'm sure I wasn't the only one who realized it because Nicole's face suddenly turned pale and Favour was looking at her with pity. I was flabbergasted at Sandra's lying skills, I've always been. If I didn't know Nicole, I'd have believed the story we just told the pastor was true.

We ended up leaving the office with a cheque of 20 million naira and an appointment to meet with the pastor after a month. Game won, game over. This was our lives, sometimes we never saw such 'clients' again. We didn't know if we'll keep to our promise of seeing the pastor.

Twenty million naira was not a small money, we shared the money equally as soon as we cashed it and enjoyed life.
A week later we received a visitor that ended up being our doom.
"Girls, we'll be having a visitor tomorrow", I announced to the house that evening, they didn't seem to care much as we had visitors from time to time so they continued watching the television. "My brother Gideon will be coming over to spend sometime with me". I knew what happened when Gideon came over for a day, it was so funny that I had doubts about allowing him to come again. Gideon was a fine boy and he had a really sexy physique, the last time he visited, Sandra gave him a blowjob and told me when he left. I felt so angry and warned her never to try it again. Even Favour had eyes on him that day. He had a crush on Nicole but she didn't really pay attention to him. She had a client who required her attention so she couldn't play with us. It was only normal that Gideon's visit would stir up some drama in the house and I was ready for it.

I mapped out a plan to ensure he came across the girls only once a day. I didn't know if it would work but I was determined to try, I liked my brother and I wasn't prepared to let my fellow hoes spoil him.

The next day, my so called friends didn't go out, they all waited for my little brother to arrive.
He arrived late in the afternoon and as expected, Sandra was all over him, "Hope the drive here was not too stressful, can I get you some water?" She asked him while rubbing his chest. "Come let me show you to your room, you must be tired", Nicole said trying to drag him up from the chair. Favour just watched the surprising drama and my plans suddenly became unknown to me. "Are you alright? Can't you see he just got here, he should rest and take some water before anything at all" Sandra faced Nicole. "Are you talking to me? Who do you think you are, my mother?!" Nicole's voice was rising, "Girls, calm down na", Favour had to say something, I just watched. "No, if I were your mother I'd be ashamed of the disgrace I brought into this world." Sandra's comeback was exceptional and before we knew what was happening, Nicole gave Sandra a hot slap!

Like I said, the visitor was our doom. What happened next was unexpected.

image

Kindly follow up on previous episodes using this links.
Episode 1


Episode 2

Looking forward to your comments.

Sort:  

Nice story. Reverting and good suspense at the end. Keep it coming bro.
but 20 million is shaa too much.

I could follow the story, you know. Like to see where it ends

Great. Would love you do just that. I promise the end is gonna be worth the wait.

I swear
Am your fan already
More please

Sipping my juice and patiently waiting..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juceleonu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good story keep it up

It keeps getting better. Waiting for next episode

👍👍👍

This a lovely story i will get back to reading the previous episode

This is too much..haha

Congratulations @juceleonu! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juceleonu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!