Game of Hoes... Episode2

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Nicole got back home late and tipsy. Favour and I were ready to separate two tigers but to our surprise, Sandra didn't do anything. She acted as though nothing had happened earlier and she even welcomed Nicole and asked how her day went. They had a little chat teasing each other before Nicole went to her room to sleep. I felt so uneasy, I couldn't believe Sandra didn't attempt to murder Nicole, it made me wonder what Sandra was up to.
There had to be something behind the niceness!
I stayed up till Sandra slept and when I heard any sound I woke up to check what made it.

The next day came and no one talked about events of the previous day. Everything was back to normal.

A week passed and I was convinced that Sandra just let the matter die down and she still had plans to get back at Nicole.

"Wake up girls!!" Favour screamed from the kitchen, she was almost set for church and we weren't.

We all had to go to church that day as Favour had promised her new maga that she would bring her 'sisters' to church. He has money so we all agreed to follow her.

"If I go late your shares will be reduced o!!!" She screamed again, this time her scream had some effect as I could hear sounds of quick footsteps coming from Nicole's and Sandra's rooms. I was almost done with my make-up so I didn't have to rush.

We got to the church an hour later, it was as Favour had described, big, good looking and tush! They had a vacuum cleaner suck out the dirt under your shoe before you entered the church. Lagos never ceased to amaze me. The pastor was a young handsome man and the plan was to get him laid and get money from him. Sandra's mind kept wandering off during the church service, she was worried about something and I couldn't place my finger on what it was.

After the church service, we hurriedly went to the queue of people who wanted to see the pastor. We got in front after bribing the secretary and soon enough, we were in. "Good afternoon pastor, beautiful sermon today", Favour said as we walked in. "Ah sister Favour, it's the Lord's doing" he replied and gave a smile that turned out to be a smirk.
"These are my sisters I told you about", she continued and gestured to us, we introduced ourselves and started chatting. The fine pastor was drawn to Nicole more than any of us and I could tell he wanted her in bed as soon as possible. Sandra didn't take this and she ended up shocking all of us.

She waited till everyone was calm and the excitement had died down before talking.

"Did Favour tell you we are battling a health issue?" Everyone looked at her like she was speaking gibberish, "our friend Nicole has a bad disease which has killed her last two boyfriends, it is transmitted sexually but we've found a cure and it's expensive. We need you to help us pastor".
bigstock-Shocked-Black-Woman-12036923.jpg

Nicole couldn't believe her ears, I couldn't even believe mine!

So this was the plan all along.

The drama was about to get more interesting...

To be continued.

image source

Check out Episode 1

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/dedicated/@koles35rus/vsem-vsem-lyudyam-dubl3
https://steemit.com/good/@koles35rus/vsem-vsem-vsem-dubl2
Всем кому понравилось или просто посмотреть
ПОДДЕРЖИТЕ Пожалуйста
ВСЕМ ДОБРА
Заранее Благодарю

This is very interesting

Thanks. Pls do well to check out the previous episode and watch out for the next.

Very interesting article

Thanks... Pls do well to check out the previous episode and watch out for the next.

Oh God......see beefs.....
Sandra has bursted my heart....oh God.....
Mad suspense

Lol.. Keep calm and watch out for episode 3.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juceleonu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

this has caught my attention

I'm glad and honoured it did. Kindly stay tuned for subsequent episodes. I as well hope you read the previous episode.

yes i did. I hope you go through my blog too and read my story. #the beginning of my end# I'm expecting a comment

Kindly drop a link to your post here.

Interesting

Man, if you were the Pastor what would you do?

Lol... Run for my life I guess.

Lool...i didnt read part 1 but this is interesting...
These things happen...

Thanks. The link to episode one is attached here pls do well to read... https://steemit.com/nsfw/@juceleonu/game-of-hoes-episode-1

why did you cut it, I was beginning to enjoy myself.. next please

The next episode will be here soonest.

@juceleonu what an amazing story

Interesting story. Expecting more

See payback o
These girls sha