BLOG OF RUSSIAN MAN #2: Friend went to Army, My Life, Beautiful Weather! Animal in the Undeground

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is BLOG OF RUSSIAN MAN. Today I want to tell you what happened to me this week. Only now I had the idea to tell you about the life of a student, I will tell about it in next blog. Let's get started!

This week I met a friend who couldn't walk into the army in another city, so held in Moscow.

So, about that I had a friend in the Army.

We just happened to cross paths, I do not think that he will stay in Moscow. I haven't seen him for a month, since my departure. And I met him, I was able to hold him and say goodbye for the year.

We talked for 3 hours and after I had to go to the dormitory.

Next week, we've had the hurricane, all the streets were covered with snow. The snow at every step and still is the Blizzard. All you can see in the photo, if you ask will attach the video.


Next weekend I drove to my friend. I was waiting for him at the end of the subway station, sat in KFC and programming. Then he picked me up and we went to see him. I stayed with him all weekend.


This is BLOG OF RUSSIAN MAN. This is @kental . Follow me!

Sort:  

I expected there to be more bees. :P

hah, i thought about new idea. More people would like to know how living Russian Man)

I think many might go to golos.io to see how the Russian Men and Women are living also. :D

I understand your mind, but the Russian people it's not interesting. They have already know about it) I am witness on golos.io, but I want to tell you ( my listeners ) about me)