I keep your letters. (an unexpected morning memory of a former guy)

in #story6 years ago

Roughly tore a sheet from the notebook. I completely forgot how it is to write letters. The hand does not keep up with the thought, the letters are in a hurry, and the handwriting is no longer understandable. Words, so many words, but still they are not always enough. Emotions ... intonation ... This is not a comma, but an astonished raised eyebrow.

And this exclamation mark is my laugh, do you remember? And there are three of them, and I laugh loudly, throwing my head back. You smile, I know how you like my laughter.

No, it does not work! It is not written.

I do not want to write letters to you anymore, probably because I still remember your eyes very well.

Sort:  


Hello @lolitalilu!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 41 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @lolitalilu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

very cute, I will follow your blog ;)

Beatiful woman
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜