Hector Cen.

in #story6 years ago

He is Hector Cen a very dear to me my great friend my great brother or as many said husband and wife.

IMG_7275.JPG

IMG_9713.JPG

IMG_8618.JPG

IMG_9805.JPG

A very happy person full of life with a whole future ahead very hard worker very good friend good son and good brother. He loved basketball and could not miss a season as an anzoategui's sailor. He also played for the basketball team of the Chinese club anzoategui Venezuela.

He liked to share with his friends, we went out a lot to eat we met in the Chinese club dairy anzoategui state venzuela spent hours talking or taking a few drinks or playing. every Sunday we all met at home to play domino that was his thing he loved to play and also grill.

IMG_8959.JPG

IMG_3273.JPG

IMG_3311.JPG

IMG_9709.JPG

He recently left our lives. It has left an immense emptiness in my heart we were inseparable. I had a message from before I got up. I always remember him with great joy and happiness as he was.
Wherever you are, I know that you are guiding me and taking care of me as I always love you my great friend Hector cen.

IMG_9659.JPG

IMG_2676.JPG

Using translator google.

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.28 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @luissifontes62