The first kiss is the first love ... But not in my case

in #story6 years ago

"I studied at the first year at the institute, lived a quiet life, did not bother anyone, I read all my free time books and studied, I studied on the second shift and therefore did not go anywhere - there was no time, but at the institute there was a holiday and, therefore, I decided to go with my friends.

I'm a cutie, I have smart (public opinion) long hair, but I'm modest and shy. I did not dance at the disco, but just watched, standing on the sidelines. They approached me and invited me, but I politely refused. And now - they put on a slow composition and ... He comes to me - a tall blond with blue eyes. We circled in a slow dance, talking. He expressed admiration for my hair and suddenly ... grabbed my head and kissed me passionately. At first I did not understand what was happening. At one point it seemed that I was flying ... It continued throughout the whole song! After the dance, he thanked me, led me to the spot and kissed my hand. I was in shock. They say that the first kiss is the first love, but it's not in my case. Yes, this guy may have liked me, but I did not like him. After that disco, we remained good friends, when they met, they talked sweetly, and each time he admired me and said that I was not like everyone else.

Now I'm meeting with a young man, whom I love very much, and I remember my story about my "first kiss" with tenderness.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Welcome on board! To get more idea of steemit quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

thank you sir