This is destiny. But why so ?!

in #story6 years ago

During the summer holidays, I got a job in the factory. There I met Paul. I'm very shy, I've never had a boyfriend, and I do not even know how to find a common language with them (but do not think that I'm bad myself).

In the beginning everything went like clockwork. I went to work, thinking only that I would see him. Not noticing that the work there is not so easy. Sometimes we work 12 hours a day. Then I found out that he does not have a girlfriend. Despite the fact that the beauties around were more than enough, he did not communicate with any of them. My friends advised me to say the first word myself, before I did not have to do it. I thought that I had nothing to lose if he refused me, then I would not be ashamed to look into his eyes. And I said that I want to make friends with him. He paused, blushing as much as I did, and then left without even looking back. I did not see him again. I thought for a long time why he did it, maybe he has someone? At one time I thought he was "blue" or, perhaps, impotent. He did not seem to me either.

A year has passed, but I still love him. I do not forget about it for a minute ...

I walked along the noisy city. Trying to get lost in the crowd, trying to survive in this life. Quite by chance I came upon ... (but do not think that I met him like this, just like it happens in a movie). I came across the "International Marriage Agency." There I was very well served, threw catalogs with addresses, letters with photos. I made a choice.

We corresponded for a long time, for Christmas he came to me. He really liked the cool "Russian roller coaster". His name is Charlie, he is 26 years old. Works as a software engineer. We almost fell in love. Soon I fly to him in Florida and, perhaps, forever.

New places, probably, will change my future destiny. And yet I will never forget Pasha. I often say to myself: "This is fate, but why so?"

Sort:  

i think you are a pretty girl and will find the right couple someday...keep going...follback and vote