The admirer of my love

in #story7 years ago

image

Hydran stood in front of the mading, he noticed a piece of paper taped to the mading with Alena's face there and little information underneath. Some of the newly arrived look and walk away while saying something that is not clear. Many people are whispering with friends who are nearby while glancing in the direction of mading."This is what will happen if you do not obey my words, Alena." Hydran murmured, to himself.

Hydran turned to go to his class. However, when he saw Ray walking quickly toward him with an angry face and clenched hands Jill, Alena, and the two younger siblings were behind Ray with an equally angry face-walking toward him.Ray immediately hit Hydran's face with his fist to knock him over. Ray bowed, grabbed Hydran's collar, and pulled him to his feet. Ray banged Hydran's body against the wall.

"I told you not to disturb him, did you?" Ray's hiss with sharp eyes.

Hydran licked his wounded lips and drained blood.his eyes glanced at Alena in Keane's arms, her eyes puffy from crying too much. All eyes are fixed on Alena and Ray alternately while talking about the couple.

"I do not understand what you mean," Hydran said calmly."Do not lie! I know you put that news in mading!" Ray's hand pointed to the mading on his left side with his eyes wide. It sounded like a roaring tiger.

"I'm not responsible for that." Said Hydran, he turned to fig Alena. "I've asked you to obey my words, but you do not care about them at all.do not blame me if you experience all of this. "

"Damn you!" Ray immediately threw his fist into Hydran's face several times until he collapsed onto the floor.

Alena stared in horror at the fight. Though Ray struck him many times, but Hydran did not try to fight him.or can not he?

Ray was panting, his hands clutching the collar while hitting Hydran's body. "Why do not you play him around, he never hurt you."

Hydran laughed bitterly. "You do not know anything.You see just what's in front of you, and you do not care about what's around you.that will make you lose the person you love so much. "Hydran closed her eyes, feeling the pain in her face from a heavy blow, Ray." Do not you think that what happened to you, Alena is also your fault? Because you love her ... Because you're in a relationship with her. That's why you two will get hurt.this is just the beginning ... "

I'll make you regret what you've done ... "Ray came back to beat Hydran's face, and the man remained silent.

Hydran groaned in pain, "even though you killed me today.You will never be able to save Alena from what will happen to her." Hydran's hands grabbed Ray's wrist.he feels weak and helpless under the control of his enemy, Ray Dixon.

image

"Damn you!" Ray shoots his fist again, but Jill comes in and grabs his arm.

"Ray, enough.You've made him helpless, just let him ..."

"Your friend is smarter than you ..." Hydra's eyes open and closed. He was half conscious and felt helpless just to move his body only."You'll get into trouble again, if you beat him." Jill said, adding.

"Shit," Ray said. He stood up and away from Hydran.

Hydran has no intention of moving from his position. He just stared at Alena who was in Ray's arms and passed from her. Keene and Keane stood up in front of him. The twins stared at him angrily.

"This is just the beginning.if you try to disturb him again, say goodbye to your life. "Threatens Keane.

Hydran laughed at Keane's threat. He is helpless and threatened by a small child in a miserable condition. "I'm sorry, Alena ..." she whispered hoarsely."Are you sure you want me to go? At least let me in and keep you company." Ray protests, he keeps holding Alena's hand after the man takes Alena to Tamara's house.

"I need some time to think, and I need Tara as my close friend."

"I'm worried about you ..." Ray said with a gloomy face.Everyone in school is dumping Leanne after they know that, Leanne is Alena-a nerdy girl. They always talk about Alena anywhere and whenever they have a chance. Pouts, insults, and hateful looks they always show Alena. All that makes Ray worry, if Alena is not strong in facing it.

"Do not worry.I'm better and everything will be back to normal. "Alena smiled thinly.

"All right, call me if you want to go home I'll pick you up ..."

"No, I'll stay at home, Tara, we'll meet at school, tomorrow."

"I'll pick you up." Forced Ray.

Alena smiles thinly, she's a little more calm at the attitude Ray is so concerned about."You're getting possessive like my siblings."

"That's because I do not want you to cry and see you in trouble, I love you, Alena ..." Ray's hand reached out to stroke Alena's face. He kissed her forehead before releasing her hand. "I go first."

image

Alena nodded, "see you tomorrow, Ray." Ray smiled and rode his motorbike, then passed.Alena immediately goes inside Tarama's house and finds the girl waiting for her in front of the exit. "Tara ..." whispered Alena. He walked over to Tamara with a weary face. His arms outstretched to hug, Tamara.

"Shh ... Do not worry, Alena." said Tamara. He returned Alena's opponent more tightly. He already considers Alena like his own sister.if Alena gets into trouble and gets sad, she will feel the same too. "We'll sit down," she released her hug and took Alena into the living room. He then went to the kitchen and got a glass of mineral water. "Here, drink ..."

Alena receives the glass Tamara gives and drinks it. Tamara sat beside her with a worried look.after drinking a few gulps, Alena held her glass with both hands.

"Feeling better?" Ask Tamara, before she asks Alena more questions. The girl nodded slowly, she immediately swiped and faced Alena. He took a deep breath before speaking, "everyone already knows who you are.I'm sure, your friends have also spread it on social media or other sites. And there will be many more people who will know about your truth. Inevitably, you have to accept that fact. "He tried to speak in a soft, light tone that Alena was not too surprised and made her mentally down.

"I do not want to leave my job as a model ...I like it, Tara. "Alena stared at Tamara with a grim face.

"Yes, I know, you really like modeling, that's why you live it wholeheartedly, but your case is different from most people.If the models get scandalous about forbidden romance, playing fire with studio owners, or using drugs.you just masked your identity as Alena and went through an ordinary girl that little known. It's not a crime nor a bad thing for you to do. You have a right, and you can do anything. However, some people have their own opinions. There are likes and some who do not, because that's ...you must have a spacious heart to accept all those differences and pass them by with a smile. "

"I can face people out there, but with my school friends ... can I do it?"

"The question is not whether I can do it, but I have to do it.remember to the people standing next to you, me, your sister, Ray, and Jill ... "Tamara was a bit startled because she mentioned Jll's name even though they were always fighting every time they met." They will always be there when you fall and need helping hand. That's why you must make yourself strong and go through all the problems. "Tamara took a deep breath.he noticed Alena's face change. "Show everyone that you are worthy of love, loved by people who have been your fans, do not you want to be a model that many people know? One time, you will get more complicated problems than what you face today.consider this a stepping stone and make yourself stronger to face upcoming problems. "

Alena smiled thinly, the relief she felt after hearing every word Tamara uttered. She was always able to make herself a better person with the advice Tamara had given her."Tara, I love having friends like you." Alena said with a smile expanding. He leaned toward Tamara to hug the girl.

"I'm also very happy to have a beautiful friend like you." Tamara said, smiling seductively.

Alena let go of Tamara's hug and looked at the girl with a happy expression as if she had been loosed from the heavy burden."I've decided."

Tamara's brow furrowed, "decide? About what?" he was afraid if Alena decided to stop being a model.

Alena smiled happily, "I will release this glasses ..." Alena takes off her glasses and puts them on her lap. "... and release the nerdy image that has been attached to, Alena.starting tomorrow, I'll be the real Alena, a cowardly, hesitant, secretly, Ray Dixon. The girl secretly disguised as, Leanne Darrel and became an idol among teenagers. "

"Good! It's new, my Leanne Darrel." Tamara smiled broadly, she was too happy to embrace herself."It would be great if we celebrated while we were drinking. No, you're still in school.We'll do it if you've graduated, Okey? For now ..." Tamara rose from the couch. He ran to the kitchen and took two cans of soda into the living room. "...we'll drink a can of soda to celebrate its comeback, Alena Farron and Leanne Darrel. "

"Thank you, Tara."

I will always be there for you, for every problem and happiness that comes to you. "

image

End...


Thank's For Reading My Writing

Follow Me @micheal3

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 12.35 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @micheal3. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.