You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Lover And Best Friend! Part # 3

in #story6 years ago

What is your first language? I am asking because in my honest opinion.

This story is grammatically so flawed, i have read over and over, and still failed to understand what it is even about, despite rambling about love.

Sort:  

my first language is Urdu thats why i am weak in english but i am doing my best to post some thing not spam and trying to work hard on it thanks

Okay. That is understandable. With a little more learning and practice, you should improve. Let me know if there is any way i can help. My English is not the best, but it is well enough, i think.

I also see you are only just a bout 4-5 days old. I am glad to welcome you around. Lol. I am not much older myself, but well. At least a couple of days older than you!

Its good to have you around. I am particularly happy because you are also a writer. We can learn from each other.

You are welcome again. happy steeming.