The story of my two broken earphones

in #story7 years ago

What did I learn watching my two broken earphones ?
storybrokenheadphones.jpg
It's always the same story with earphones. At first everything is perfect, working fine and then some time goes by... And a contact failure comes around. I used to consider "ok" to have a single earphone working because of this. Left one. And then, tonight, i put my phone in my pocket, earphones plugged and music playing and... no fucking thing. I knew this was going to happen, and i tried to play with the contact failure. I never had the left earphone back, but i had the right one.
Moral : Always try to reach higher condition, even when satisfied. I was satisfied having my left earphone working so i didnt try anything out, an anything that could actually have both earphones working.
The second one, and the most important is : Dont fear instability. Being in an unstable situation makes you come out with solutions you would never have thought of. Being in danger has its advantages.
Human always naturally strive to adapt, our goal being growth, everyone of us. Don't stay in your cumfort zone.

Sort:  

I followed you.I'm new in steemit I love photography.
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks ! Enjoy discovering steemit :)

omg, my earphones always have this same problem, no matter it is expensive or cheap ones, so right now I don't even bother buying pricy ones. it's annoying.

Congratulations @mqthiqs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!