# Classmate when the role of girlfriend

in #story6 years ago

Author: Naeemur Rahman Naim

Episode (1)

When the real world is not in anybody's position

everything belongs to them, and when the earth turns against you then everything goes away from you.
I can not say it and I can not even say, hear from 2010, it is also good for reading in class
But I hear that this will ruin my life in such a way that no god could even go to it
However, if I suffer a lot in the life of my life today, I am not unhappy with Allah ta'ala, because Allah, Allah, or the people of the world, give a great test to the person's trust or faith in him, whether it is Allah, who is giving me that test! If it is in my hands, I do not have any problem because even if I have everything in my life, even if I can be a great creator of the creator, what is the harm or not? But do not think that Allah will give me a test ..!
Well, he likes what he likes, wellimage

Let's start from childhood

I never used to sing like that, almost every girl in the village came to play in the courtyard of our house in the afternoon, she had two reasons, at that time our courtyard was very big and we also cuddled together that 8-10 people Playing with my brother sister, I could also say that everyone would go to our house to play any game for us, because one of the reasons to say that All those who came from other homes could have equal rights in the game but my sister was a little bit distraught but because of my persuasion, her wish would have been fulfilled. I was just as good as myself, I was also entitled to all the rights, I have been careful about the situation, We had to raise our hands, because of this there was not a lot of complaints, because the house was home and home. I was very positive, but I was very weak in this line, I was left in the same way, in the writing of the text, I was in the Fakati in the writing of the school image

I did not say anything

because of the familiarity of the school. And I have a lot of opportunity because of reading my sister sister Always talked to me because of which I was in control for school and home, but yes the head was not bad enough, thinking of thinking I have another reason why I used to go to the next 2-1 years in the meantime, but that is what I am saying about the future. This means that I will be given Hafizi Madrasa 2-1 years later, I knew it and I did not mind reading it, I do not want to be well-wishes, but I do not want to fail in class III, but I get the chance of studying in the fourth grade. Here is a great event.

Will run...

Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem