Trip to roti

in #story6 years ago

Mother give me bread Hey son come and take it. Okay. Akshat said. But what happened like this, as I was going to take the bread, the roti shook me and attracted me and said, 'Hey Akatha, listen to me when I'm eating, the story of my being. Akshat said - Okay tell me. The story of my birth starts with wheat. Farmer Dada planted me and I grew bigger. Lived with his family members. But what happened a day, the farmer dada separated me from my family members and put them in a dark room. But to tell the truth I was very scared. Then one day I found myself on a trouser and I started thinking that when someone would pick me up and take it from this nostalgic place. Then your mother came from the other side, bought me and brought it to the house and put it in a long box. One day your mother picked me up and gave me a lot of cold water. How cool water was but your mother is very good. He picked me up fast and dried me in hot hot sun, and how much good it is to sleep in the sun? Isn't it! Then one day the mother took me to a place, whereas your mother put me in a mill. But your mother is very good. I thought that they have made me turn, but here it is turned upside down. After that I turned around in the mill that I started dizzy. But hey! what happened? I became completely blonde It seemed as if I had come with a lot of powders. Then the mother brought me to her house and she mixed me with cold water and after that she flattened me so much from the cylinders that I felt that I had taken the medicine to become lean. Then your mother put me on a hot pan, oh my dear! Chats were going on in my legs and then they put me on fire. I started burning, then the mother put a lot of ghee on me. Aa ... ha ... ha ... My heart became happy with the fragrance of ghee, then I came in your plate. I am happy that I did not even work for my family, then to fill the belly of a human being.Logopit_1535348852799.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.56 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @nisha2511! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have paid more to a bot today then you have earned from it's vote. If you want to know why, visit my post: https://steemit.com/bots/@jimberg/why-is-steem-bot-tracker-tool-not-showing-accurate-data