You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten-Minute / Five Hour Steemit Post...

in #story7 years ago

Then in walks @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself.

Only five hours!

I think I need to work on my time management skills. Right from the beginning, I decided majority of the images on my blog must be created by me, from scratch. I've used a few screenshots as well, but that's rare. The decision sometimes haunts me. I think I forgot what sleep feels like. ...or maybe I'm sleeping right now? I don't even know anymore.

Sort:  

Ah, sleep... Highly overrated! ;)

And, why complain? Talk to @meesterboom! When he's done writing an article, he finds that he has "aged massively." ;)

Or talk to @johnjgeddes, who can help you with the "haunted" aspect... ;) He is quite an expert there.

You might even want to attend some of my Steemit Anonymous sessions? I really need to start them up again! :D

But where are my manners? Where is my compassion?

There, there, my friend. It will be OK. Take a nap, at least - you'll feel better! :D