Dream Frame

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

Throughout the journey we've been through, here, right beside me
Right by my side exactly
The rumble of longing is never really able to go

Sometimes, love so much wins in various cases

But fate remains a human space to keep walking on its axis

Quietly, I tried quietly
I did not even let the night breeze hear a plea

Just like me when sitting longer and silence thinking about you

Yes, I'm busy making comparisons of my heart and my mind

I also miss her longer than usual

I often remember what I've talked about with him

About hope, dreams and dreams

I and he have the same hope, hoping that one day me and he can become a better person, a more polite person and a wise person in dealing with the situation

I and he have the same dream, the dream that one day hopefully happened, when it has succeeded me and he both want to hold the hands of both parents and invite them to place that many people also want one day can get there, yes, send them hajj or go together together

Me and he have the same dream, dreaming of me later and he can be a useful person for others

She always tells me about her big dreams with all her efforts to make it happen and me, I always tell her about my big dream

Yes, that's how he always tried to realize his dream and I dreamed of having it

And, being the most desolate person in praying for you