No love is perfect.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

imperfect love

20181204_084825_0000.png

It was on Tuesday morning, as early as 6:30 am, it was so cold. The dew was falling, I was freezing. I turn on the table light to get the room worm. I pick up my phone and dialed my fiance number, it rang but she didn't answer the call. I called for about three times still no response from her. I gently drop the phone on the bed beside me and sluggishly turn around and squeeze my self to the wall of the building. About 5 minutes later my phone rang. It was my fiance mum, (I quickly pick my phone thinking it was my fiance). I picked up, good morning ma'am I said, good morning son, how was your night?, she ask, it was fine ma'am, I answered (Shivering in cold) , and yours I asked, it was splendid my son (I hold a while to know why she is calling)

20181204_092636_0001.png

please son tell princess my daughter to come back home tonight, that her father wants to leave to UK by tomorrow and he want to talk to her, (I wanted to say, she isn't with me ma'am ,I end up saying ) yes ma'am. I came so much worried after she ended the call. I pick my phone and dial her number again, for about 10 times she isn't picking. I manage to stood up from the bed, took my phone with me, walk directly to the bathroom , approaching the bathroom door, I stood and call her number again, she isn't picking , I dialed her girl friends line about three of them (Isabella, Anabel, Lawerence ) to know her were about. 1st was Anabel ,I called for one and the half times before she picked. Thank God I said, hello Anabel good morning, I quickly added up. Hello Good morning, she said. I quickly ask her the were about of my girl she said she isn't aware of her where about . I ended the call.

20181204_141642_0001.png

I search for Isabella through my content for some 60 sec, on a second thought I wasn't with my self, I become paranoid ,my hands was sharking ,so many thought went through my head (If she had slept some where else. If some thing bad has happened to her ,so many). I calm my self down, I scrolled again on contact list, I found Isabella's number ,I dialed it, it rang she didn't pick for about 5 times

images (2).jpeg

I began to have this thought that where every princess my girl will be, Isabelle will also be there, both are birds of same feather. I scrolled through my contacts again, I found Lawrence, I dialed the number ,she picked up ,good morning ,have you in any way saw my girl I asked. The background noise I hard was not pleasant to me, network breaking I ended up the call, I try reach out to her again and again, networking still breaks.

I quickly rush in to the bathroom to brush my mouth, it wasn't an option to take my bath, because the water was freezing. I brush quickly and left the bathroom, I find any of my closest cloth, without looking at it. I put it on, I rush through the front door to see if I can get to any of my friends and hers to, to look for her.

I open the front door with all my strength, behold my girl standing in front of my door holding a bunch of flower ,and a big tiddy as she was shivering in cold, the dews has rested upon her and her gift .i was filled with shock, I was so surprised ,I quickly hang her and she whisper in to my ear, happy 1 year anniversary to us. I wasn't going to forget. I was still holding her in shock. I couldn't believe every thing. I toke her to our room, and cleaned her up, before we went out to make it up to her. I nearly forgot the early message from her mum, because I was over whelm with her love.

I hope you enjoy the story see you on my next post