The audition.

in #story5 years ago

Guys, the audition went well I was nervous as fuck, my hands were sweaty, knees weak, arms were heavy (ok stop there Eminem) the thing is that I was really nervous but I received great reactions.
I have a short video that one of my friends did.

You can tell I was soo nervous that couldn't move much.

Let's hope I get a call back and be part of that contest. The contest is suppose to last 2 to 3 months. It's something like "The voice", multiple rounds and eliminating contestants.

I got told that the next rounds would be with a back track, then with a live band, different genres of music and so goes on.
I'm really excited!

After the audition I did some karaoke and I was more relaxed, I had no pressure upon me.

So this is the update friends, I hope to do more of this content if I get in the contest.

Thanks for reading!
And...
Don't forget to Meraki.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You didn't look nervous to me! You were awesome! What a voice! I hope you make it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope everyone else likes it too!

Posted using Partiko Android