A message I’d written for my little sister

in #story6 years ago

A message I’d written for my little sister who just slew her boards and I just wanted to gift her something that would help her out.

COPYRIGHT © 2018 - mysubscriptionaddiction.com

It seems to look like ages. Rather telling anyone just you made yourself quiet, half million people kept looking at you, but you yourself made a star. I am not I, just finding something in I is called life. And making it helpful soul for others it should be the purpose of one'ones.

my little sister who just slew her boards and I just wanted to gift her something that would help her out: changing from a baby to a girl who’s fresh into college, who feels the need to fit in, make friends but I also wanted her to have something that would always reflect her true self for the amazing person that she is. Flawed, imperfect, amazing, love-worthy. And I got the perfect gift for her from Goa. It’s a mirror how amazing is it! Hit like if you liked the mirror and the message and the lovely picture.


Suppot me: @good-karma | @esteemapp | @Banjo | @Cleverbot | @OriginalWorks | @Hr1 | @Steem-Untalented | @Pharesim | @ubg | @spotlight


Follow Me 👉


Become Fan on Steemauto 👉


Start Your Basic Income 👉

Sort:  

I don't like sports either.

Greetings @preetisadia! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers.

After months of inactivity, we're back and ready to resteem more content from our followers! Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Congratulations @preetisadia: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.