My story #6 [Bilingual]

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Today my trip with my friend to go to a very beautiful place, some of them had photographs and ignore the moment

Hari ini perjalanan saya bersama teman saya untuk pergi ke suatu tempat yang sangat indah, beberapa dari mereka sempat foto dan mengabaikan momen tersebut

I also had time to capture some very precious moments

Saya juga sempat mengabadikan beberapa moment yang sangat berharga tersebut

image

Some of the photos I made with my friends, many who visited the place, because alamnyan very beautiful

Beberapa foto yang saya abadikan bersama teman saya, banyak yang mengunjungi tempat tersebut, karena alamnyan sangat indah

image

Excellent experience for today, I hope will come to this place again

Pengalaman yang sangat baik untuk hari ini, saya berharap akan datang ke tempat ini lagi

image

Until I met in the post about my next story, I @rahmat1989 thank you

Sampai bertemu pada postingan tentang cerita saya yang selanjutnya, saya @rahmat1989 terimakasih