Welcome to Februari [Bilingual]

in #story6 years ago (edited)

It's now entering February, my birth month, I hope I can improve myself in this month of my birth.

Sekarang sudah memasuki bulan februari,bulan kelahiran saya, saya harap saya bisa memperbaiki diri saya di bulan kelahiran saya ini.


Last January a lot of stories and travels I got, and I want to improve myself this February, the 20th of February is the date of my birth, I'm 20 years old > Bulan januari kemarin banyak kisah dan perjalanan yang saya dapatkan, dan saya ingin memperbaiki diri saya di bulan februari ini, tanggal 20 februari nanti adalah tanggal kelahiran saya, saya genap berusia 20 tahun

Hope the next month will be better than last month, I want to change every activity and change everything for the better.
The journey of life must be changed from now on if you want to change your life.

Berharap bulan kedepan ini akan lebih baik lagi dari bulan kemarin, saya ingin merubah setiap kegiatan dan merubah segalanya menjadi lebih baik lagi.
Perjalanan hidup harus dirubah sejak sekarang kalau anda ingin merubah kehidupan anda.

I will remain enthusiastic in carrying out my every work and activity.
I am @rahmat1989 thank you

Saya akan tetap semangat dalam menjalankan setiap pekerjaan dan kegiatan saya.
Saya @rahmat1989 terimakasih