I can't sleep all night

in #story4 years ago (edited)

I know how much boring I am

I am a person, a man who love nature and love the humanity. But I trust man is the most nasty animal in this world. Every man is selfish. The world is 2nd hell. The world shouldn't exist with man and woman. You may think after reading my previous blog that ai am in full frustration and I should stop writing this.
But I can't. I am not frustrated. I think I am the most boring person In this world. When I went out for walking somedayss I got someone with me. When I went alone, most of the time I tried to walk alone. I don't know why I feel better to be alone.
I am boring no one tell me but I feel I am boring. Everyone has friends I also have but I don't like to be all of them.

I can't sleep all night

I can't sleep at all night. I don't have any dream in my eyes to watch. I don't have any wishes to think about. Nowadays I just think why life is??!?!!
In this night several time I Think like life is a mith.
We shouldn't stay with It. We should leave it.
Actually I need a deep sleep. A sleep without break.

forest-4656856_1280.webp
Source

I want to go to the thunder, I want to touch the clouds. I don't want to stay here in this world. This world is the 2nd hell. I want to leave this hell.

So, That's all about and for these reasons I can't sleep at night. I always slept at the midnight as usal I wake up after the sun goes to the middle of the head. I know that's not good. I know that's very bad for our health.
But, I lost the way in which I can ignore it.

Now I almost sacrificed my life for responsibility & respects. This is not life I know. But trust me If you are asking me a question and the question is " When should take baby?"...
Then my answer will obviously If you arere middle class then don't take baby. Or,at first try to fight against your luck. Try to earn more monwy.

summer-779385_1280.jpg
Source

May be you will lose your age at this point....ha ha ha...
But, that's your bad luck. But, while taking baby and you are a middle class person then trust me, you are the greatest bad luck for your baby.

Who care If I sleep or not?!!... I know the world will run and never turn back for such a loser like me.

Sort:  

I hope you have fallen asleep.
and when you wake up you can feel the light
The sun never stops shining, even in winter.

Thanks for your wish. I am trying to recover frustration and Want to be always happy. Thank u so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

the light is born from you,
In those moments when you don't see this light
allow yourself to open that inner window
the brightness will illuminate your whole being
Then everything will be fine.

This post earned a total payout of 0.138$ and 0.104$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.