FIRST EXPERIENCE OF WORK

in #story7 years ago

Hi all my friends who are always faithful here;)

For you work is a very sought after search in life and not infrequently people are very hard to find work most of those who do not have a job they will choose to idle and ask for begging or begging, I am the color of Indonesia here very many people who become unemployed and The fitting is not wanted by everyone including myself.

And here I am grateful because I can work properly and comfortably because my workplace is a person I have known for a long time, when I went to school I have been practicing or internship at that place and I had time to work there but I refused because I was still in school And now I've finally graduated from school and I can work with colleagues that I've known for a long time is the thing that everyone desperately wants;) Believe it or not work is not easy!

And this is my photo with my colleagues at my office and there is also our manager all. image image
Do not we look very close, it's true because we've known each other for a long time.

Are you curious what my job is ??
Actually my job is as a designer in a printing company in the city lhokseumawe aceh, that is printing Elhanief Advertising and my position as a designer because I went to the multimedia majors do not be surprised if I know a little about the design.
Ceo in this printing is H.Akmal Hanief.Lc he is the founder of elhanief until now there are many branches that are open in aceh area that is in banda aceh city, lhokseumawe, takengon, bireun, sigli and still many in other area which I also still Less know, if you want to print banners, posters, books, pamphlets, billboards, floor plans, invitations, etc. just come directly in Cunda, Uteunkot, Kec muaradua Lhokseumawe city.
image image image image



Thanks for reading;)
Follow me @reza.ferdian