Sort:  

I have been watching your You Tube Channel over the last few weeks. Watched your video earlier about you creating a new Steemit group called steemitrebels. Just to let you know I`m in and started to follow you on here too.

Hey buddy, I see your a graphic designer. I'm looking to have some design work done. I could pay in Steem or Cash. Let me figure out what I need I wanted some channel are for Youtube and maybe Steemit. Also potentially looking to get some "Rules For Rebels" t-shirts designed. Let me know if that's something you'd be interested in.

No worries mate. Just let me know what kind of designs you have got kicking inside of your imagination haha and then I can do some free samples for you to see if they are the kind of designs you are looking for. I think I have been waiting around 6 months to get onto Amazon Merch with no invite so far. So be delighted to help you and I`m Makki by the way. Brian seemed great that you gave him a shoutout on one of your You Tube videos to follow him when you were talking about your group on here for steemitrebels.

I like it to be printed on back side, :)

I'm in the 100 tier and didn't get access to hoodies yet. I'll test printing on different sides to see which sells better. Or at all. I haven't had any luck with long sleeve shirts yet after putting some of my better selling T-shirt designs on them. My January numbers are brutal so far, but I expected a slow start to the year.

i think ur a motivate person .
nice to know you .

thank you kind sir

They are really cool.

Had some issues uploading the designs to hoodies.