Regretful Remorse

in #story6 years ago (edited)

What I have been struggling for all this time has been felt this heart is very happy to live this life with the person I love very much, slowly but surely all become a reality I still remember very well when she made a decision to let herself go andliving life with other men now a days remaining memories, it has long been an anxiety to be happy, I am not not the first person in his life but at least to be the last.

image

We are already binding a sacred promise in the bonds of Islam and Faith all have lasted long enough, soon the baby will be born, even though we make many mistakes that may be difficult to forgive all have become a choice of life, I've lived with SangThe princess sits, sleeps and eats together spends the rest of her life to make it all the more beautiful, all the old problems are finished slowly leaving to leave all the memories.

As promised at a marriage after this sacred promise is made we must realize and abandon the problems of the past it must all be abandoned including the memories and bitterness of the past even though it is dark and in no way to be remembered forever, even though it is beautifulnever tell the story to the couple because your togetherness with others will hurt her. .I will keep trying to pour out all this heart's content and energy, the mind to educate, guard it until the end of time.

We will spend a lot of time to be together, it is a journey of life is not intact even though the new bride and live as a new household for a dozen days there is just a problem faced, I am not mature enough to address all this including the past the daughter who was so slashedbe careful when told, no matter what I feel if he had started telling a story first he was with his ex heart this feels very angry, upset and others.

I'm confused why it can be so angry sometimes there is nothing the problem is sought to make excuses to be an irritation is not realized almost every week we are both noisy both big and small question all the stories he was with the former, but my struggle forgetting the Princess so long and winding through all the long waiting valleys now I can only stroke my chest not because expecting him to be a lover someday.

But can not accept some problems about his past, if we remember the sad feeling before we married this heart always remember it from a distance I kept looking at it until all the tears unknowingly fell on its own because this hope slowly disappeared and only the storybehind, the more forward I strive for as a reality it is true my hunch that it all becomes a happy ending like the story is made so beautiful and as expected.

Somehow after all this I got the Princess became my wife, the happiness it seoalah only briefly I never understand what happened to this self should be happy with beloved person but this heart still feel depressed and tired, but what havestruggled I've got, before I write all this is a few days always feel resa and kwatir not knowing clearly what happened when there was no problem whatsoever to us both.

image

I began to analyze this heart of what is happening to this life to the extent that this happens, when it tells of the time when we wear a gray-white uniform is really deep, after that time continues if you hear my life story, maybe you do notwill cry, but to me this is very touching the hearts of millions of tears have trickled without sour, I admire the Princess from a distance can only look at and say how beautiful smile.
to embrace even I can not, looking at while writing the story hoping someday he will belong to me completely, almost 12 years after this story is written I keep waiting for the moment where it all comes true and waiting for all the stories to come true, all feels fastbecause a mistake made before marriage happens as an intermediary speeding up marriage knows what happened we ended up marrying him who used to be seen only from a distance now when I wake up from sleep he is beside me.

Every morning want to feel like hugging and kissing the forehead while saying Happy Morning the Princess, it is not a hope only now all has become a beautiful reality just that as has been explained after all gained there is one flavor other than the sense of the piece andthe turmoil I have mentioned a little that I keep remembering his past without remembering my past, I feel that his past has taken him away and he does not have him completely, it is all over.
though the anxiety continues to emerge until it becomes a dream there is a time when I feel that this hunch is true, now I do not want to think about it because there are so many things to think about at least when she's beside me, I keep her as well as I can whenever it happensor when we are failing, I never feel sorry again for having kept and defended her as well as possible if there is going to be a choice of her life.

I am sure even though I am not his obedient servant, caring for me when what happens will be given a sign, now let him be mine wholly because all his past happened before I was close to him all dreams will come true as we have promisedsomething to Allah, enough all the time where it is gone let it pass, now my task keeps him well and makes him feel at home this, and it must be so.

God has trusted me only I can not be too much to love him because one day if he goes in any way not so pain felt, as my friend said in the dream "I became a victim of the Sundanese" all have become this decision so whatever is ready, especially I am grateful for all this, at least my story of life becomes worth reading and teach me to find something awkward hearted.

Now I do not want to ruin all that happiness and I will try to make my nightmares will never come true, I want to feel the happiness just like a newlywed bride is not more and also not less let alone berlonan by itself with gratitude ,I think I can not wait to write the next story what's with my life later, currently focus on achieving the target of pursuing S2 and keeping love The Princess thank God You have given him for me, I want to improve this self and guide the Wife as much as possible withwhat i got.I do not want this past to make me feel that I do not have my wife completely, because what has happened just as bad as it happened before I was close to her, if I was given the chance to repeat this life I would fix it, and if all the past did not happen certainthe issue of the fuss will be different but still the same still there keribuat, I will continue to try to receive and make all the memories of my memories or memories in the past become part of my life and make peace with the past so that my future is not broken. once again Thank God for everything.

image


The End..

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rullipratama.

nice couple, god bless you...

nice story

Bless you and your marriage. Be happy with her and make her happy more than how she made you happy.

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rullipratama. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Nice story thanks for inspiring me
God bless yoy