HOW I SPENT 12+ HOURS IN APPENDICITIS PAIN!

in #story7 years ago

It just happend recently on the 2nd of August, just 18 days before my 17th birthday haha! At around 11:30pm my abdominal area started hurting and withing half an hour the pain increased. At first, I thought of it just as acidity and stayed quiet took some acidity pills. I could neither sit nor stand and lying on the bed made it even worse. I stayed quiet till 6 in the morning I wasnt in the state to drive myself and did not want to disturb my uncles who lived just 3 streets away. At last, at 6 in the morning I called my uncle and said to him that I have unbearable pain in my abdomen he rushed me to my other uncles house (My father has 7 brothers lol) hes a prof. dr. He diagnosed acute appendicitis and rushed me to a hospital I was operated at around 5pm on the 3rd of Aug and they gave me pain relief medicines around 2:30 pm. To everyone who has gone through this kind of pain, I know how it feels how much pain you are in.