After looking at this photograph you might be getting lots of Negative or Positive thought in mind,but after knowing the reality of this photograph you might get tears in your eyes.

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1522334314648.jpg

After looking at this photograph you might be getting lots of Negative or Positive thought in mind, but after knowing the reality of this photograph you might get tears in your eyes.

In one of the European country, an old man was sentenced to hunger death, he was put in prison. The punishment was like that he would be put on hunger until his death.

His daughter pleaded with the government to meet her father daily until his death.
She was granted permission, she used to get checked by prison officers. So that she couldn't bring any eatable items.

She can't see the condition of her father like this. She looked at her father with the eyes of a caring mother. So, in order to make him alive, she used to feed him breast milk on daily basis.

When after so many days, the man was not dead. The security guards got suspicious and caught the girl breastfeeding her father. A case was registered against her, but her selflessness nature wins the heart of jailor and she wins the freedom of her father.

The painting is one of the Europe costliest painting.

A woman is full of love and sacrifice, whatever the role she is playing in one's life sometimes she can be a mother, sister, wife etc.

Sort:  

So I didn't read it yet. Just looking at the picture, I'm going to assume it showing a mother who is choosing to feed a starving prisoner. I'm going to read it now. I'll be back.

Yes, you read this story, I hope you can understand the real story

great story I got tears after reading the real story.

Very painful story. Water came out in my eyes 😰😰

So I guessed right. ::) This is a good example of how all Humanity should act toward one another. Yes, we love our families, and we sacrificed like this for them. However we are all our brothers and sisters keepers. We should love one another as if our own life depended on it. Thank you so much for sharing this inspiration. All of my love to you and all of yours and may our creator bless yous.

Thank you so much my friend, to express your opinion. Thank you, so you read the whole story with so much trouble. Each of us should help others. Because life is the only one, so everyone should work for the good of everyone before they die. Because everyone will remember our work after death

Also, brother, you do a very good job with your English. And thank you so much for taking the time to put it in our language.

My language is Bangla. I can not speak English very well. But I'm learning english language. I hope to learn very quickly. pray for me.