Why Life Doesn't Stops for you?

in #story6 years ago

Why is that?
logan-armstrong-1112809-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Logan Armstrong

Some times you give it a though, why it can't take a break and give me some space don't you?
well, me too.

Whenever, I think life has been very harsh on me these days. This makes me think maybe I can't keep up with its pace.
Things come in go life so easily. sometimes you are prepared to loose them and sometimes, you not.

So what to do? what is the solution to our problems here mate?
well, Einstein described how to solve a problem by saying as I quote(i really liked this line which gives me hope to try)

"To solve a problem first step is, to understand there is one"

you can't just walk away with things but one has to face it.

You are not just a puppet so go out and prove to be more than a puppet. Don't let this miseries play with you.

gabrielle-rocha-rios-1111824-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Gabrielle Rocha Rios