You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greenland: The Most Beautiful Sunset I've Ever Seen

in #story7 years ago

You appear centered and humble in a manner not often found in younger people. Forgive the generalization, but it is usually true.

I encourage you to hold on to these virtues as you find more success in life. Continue to take time to appreciate the moment you are in. Those do not come again.

Safe travels.

Sort:  

@shendai That is such an amazing compliment. I agree with you that young people do not often carry these traits, usually because they have yet to be exposed to situations that humble them and force them to grow. I will work towards deepening these virtues, I believe they are some of the best characteristics a person can have. Thank you for recognizing this in me and encouraging me to live in the moment!