Story - Young DUMB & BROKE - WHAT MUST WE DO.? #1

in #story6 years ago

So you're still thinking of me
Just like I know you should
I can not give you everything, you know I wish I could
I'm so high at the moment
I'm so caught up in this
Yeah, we're just young, dumb and broke
But we still got love to give

20160715_165706 - Copy.jpg

We have so much in common
We argue all the time
You always say I'm wrong
I'm pretty sure I'm right
What's fun about commitment?
When we have our life to live
Yeah, we're just young dumb and broke
But we still got love to give

20160716_112242 - Copy.jpg



Follow Me @siwaxtoe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @siwaxtoe. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to Steem @siwaxtoe! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd