Special post on the occasion of Pahela Boishakh.

in #story6 years ago

Today's first Baishakh.
Anika is telling her mother - I will go around this afternoon with friends. It's too late to return. Her mother agreed. Because it is not the first time to turn around?


Meanwhile, Anika will be walking with her boyfriend on the first day of Baishakh. She told her friends that if she calls him, she is with the friends. The girlfriends also agree. Because their condition is also such. The demands of these era Boyfriend / Girlfriend is not? It's fashion


5pm Anika and her boyfriend Rafin are roaming around the rickshaw. Occasionally Rafin Aniar is going unnoticed by many sensitive areas of his body. If these are not? Today is the day of happiness.


7pm Talking between Anika and Rafin

image

  • Tell me a thing today.
  • Force.
    Today is the first day of Baishakh. Today you will want a special thing. Will you give
  • Tell me.
    Today, I want to do physical relation with you. Please do not do
  • But .........
  • Anyway but not. We'll marry after some time. So what's the problem? Do not you believe me
    -I believe. But .......
    Finally Anika agreed.

12:00 pm Anika was sleeping in the bed after sleeping at home. She thinks she lost her precious life today. She thinks it should not have happened. Undoubtedly the tears of tears fell down.


3 months after the first Boishakh. Anika and Rafin's conversation,

  • Rafin, I think Pregnant. Marry me
  • What are these balls? How is that?
  • Why do not you know? You are you ...........
  • Stop it. How can I believe in someone else?
  • What are these balls?
  • what should I say ! The girl who goes to bed before marriage can not go to bed with another man after marriage, what is her guarantee? I can not marry you.
  • What do you say? What will happen to me now
  • I do not know. Do not call me again Bye

Finally Anika ruined her child without seeing any other way.
11pm Anika came home from the clinic a little earlier.
Tired of being easily sleepy Anika In a dream he saw a beautiful boy telling him -
What did I blame? Why did you kill me before coming to the world? You and my father's 10-minute happiness killed me? What have I done wrong? Why did you kill me by crushing me like this?
Anika repeatedly dreamed every night. She is afraid to sleep now. He is currently a human patient.



Moral - We have presented a real picture of our society. Today's first Baishakh. On this day, many girls will give their genuineness by wishing. And kill innocent children beforehand, before looking at the face of the world.
There was no blame on these children. We will answer them. So I say - "
Where Islam is worthless,
Hoping there happiness is absurd. "