Daily Story Selection - 1/14/2018 (Sunday)

in #story6 years ago

Welcome to the daily selection. Each day, We selected 3 ~ 5 stories among the rising stars of the content creators (*Reputation 25-59). If you want to learn more, please follow the links below

You can support this community by using the upvote button or leaving a feedback.

Good hunting!


  1. -- A one month review: Recommended Steemians/projects and how not to annoy whales as a new user.

    https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thi-js/lessons-learned-or-a-one-month-review-some-user-project-recommendations-and-how-to-not-annoy-already-established-steemians-as-a
  1. -- Why Your Friends Will Shape Your Future?

    https://steemit.com/success/@bitdollar/why-your-friends-will-shape-your-future

  2. -- Well ok, I have Misophonia

    https://steemit.com/blog/@eliakon/well-ok-i-have-misophonia

  3. -- A Note About Payout Numbers
    https://steemit.com/steemit/@eonwarped/a-note-about-payout-numbers

  4. -- Introducing myself! living offgrid in Spain, solo mama of 2 kids, family, nature, community, creativity and love!

    https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@steemama/introducing-myself-living-offgrid-in-spain-solo-mama-of-2-kids-family-nature-community-creativity-and-love

Sort:  

These are all really great looking posts.

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Re-steem and upvote your post. Nice blog

very amazing inspiration for all people . @steemfuzzy

thanks for stopping by! upvoted and following now!

very very good to inspiration for community

Nice Pic. Thanks for visiting my site.

Nice effort for community

your words are so incredible, we need a piece of paper to write, so that others can understand it, you write just 5 lines, but have a myriad of meanings, thank you for giving me a chance to follow you, let me share your message,

Upvoted and followed you. Great effort.

hello excellent photos ......... I invite you to visit my blog ,,, I know that you will like @brianrg13

wow a very good and nice collected stories. keep posting! I'll just followed you.

Nice photography and tell me more about it @sunnia

I've been shooting 14 years. I have my Canon 1D Mark II N next to me. I used to live in Colorado, I didn't get the chance to get all the shots I wanted. But it was awesome. I love shooting. I have my photography name tatted on my arm.

thanks for the gift! :) upvoted, resteemed and followed! best of luck! :)

thanks for the steem shipment for me. I have follow and upvote.

Thank you @steemfuzzy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.53% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.95% vote... I was summoned by @steemfuzzy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

beautifull pict bro. thanks for our support.

Wow istimewa

Thank for reward, everyday i can repost youre article

Thankyou for the tip i followed you follow me back add me i am new here @aftabkhan123

amazing pic,..

thank you visited my blog,.

Nice article

thank you very much @steemfuzzy

Great story....thank you

Aweosme article. Thanks for sharing.

Nice post! Thank you for upvoting me! More Power! :)

very nice.thank you for your visiting.

Hii.. this capture look wonderful..
thank you for the steem you have send me, it's very much appreciate for people like me who is new to steemit.. hope you'll continue supporting me

me encanta tu post, tienes mi voto.

nice post you have here
i am new on steemit
i have upvoted and followed you

please visit my profile and do same

i have followed you and upvote.. :)

This post has received a 100 % upvote from @shahinalom thanks to: @steemfuzzy

Semoga saja bisa masuk dalam daftaf itu suatu hari nanti yaaaa... tq

@steemfuzzy....! good pictures, interesting stories

Thankyou for the tip i followed you follow me back add me i am new here:@mdsujonislam

verry verry good..i like

NICE POST AND THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT, ALWAYS SUCCSES FOR YOU

thank you for your gift, you are being followed

Thanxx for your appreciation . @steemfuzzy

I have gone through most of your posts you have very clean and nice contents there, I will love❤ to be like you, you know there is a popular saying "if you want to be great follow the foot steps👣 of great people", will be very happy if you follow me🙏 sir.
I have Resteemed!!!

Wow...your selections are really great
This is very healthy..especially for the minnows
Upvoted and now following

Thank you for your gift. I am following you.