Daily Story Selection - 1/17/2018 (Wednesday)

in #story6 years ago

Welcome to the daily selection. Each day, We selected 3 ~ 5 stories among the rising stars of the content creators (*Reputation 25-59). If you want to learn more, please follow the links below

You can support this community by using the upvote button or leaving a feedback.

Good hunting!

Hello Steemit!

https://steemit.com/travel/@laracoe/hello-steemit

  1. -- The Mysterious Case of @Solisrex - Featuring: @Peaches88 and @iamra8

    https://steemit.com/rewardpoolrape/@biasnarrative/the-mysterious-case-of-solisrex-featuring-peaches88-and-iamra8

  2. -- Bitconnect Closes Virtually Its Entire Operation, BCC Token Drops 87%

    https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptonized/bitconnect-closes-virtually-its-entire-operation-bcc-token-drops-87

  3. -- You don't like photoshop? Me neither!

    https://steemit.com/photofeed/@vincentleroy/you-don-t-like-photoshop-me-neither-vous-n-aimez-pas-photoshop-moi-non-plus

Sort:  

well done!

well done

cool initiative! i saw that you cover travel as well. what would be your best advice to connect with the travel community? is there a discord or sth. for it? thanks :)

Cool - next trip to Poland please :D

This is so nice. I hope I can also get featured one day.😃

steemit has proven us from the 1st day of its began.
Don't forget to visit my profile :)

What a great job, hope be lucky to be among your nominees!

Nice one @steenfuzzy and tank for uplifting

Love the third one! :)

You don't like photoshop? Me neither!

Nice story selection.

Keep it up

Please I am newbie
Please visit my profile and support me.

I like yours post

Wow..... I like post this... Verry verry good...

i saw the Steem you send, thanks, it really nice going through your blog
You can follow me back, and go through my posts as well.

I like your post 😀

I really like your post. from now on I will follow you and menuggu next post

@steemfuzzy thanks for the steem transfer! I appreciate it!

very nice....

Buenísimo, me gusta su iniciativa.

Thanks for the upvote and for visiting my blog, project success and congratulations! I was surprised by the transfer of Steem, that was very kind of you! Thanks!

Good initiative, greetings!

hello thank you for your encouragement and your thoughtful post. I am trying to learn how this all works. Thank you for the encouragement. I hope we all have enough and I hope you have an amazing day. Thanks again

Thanks for the steem. Now following 👍🏻👊🏼

Huh, I came here because of one of your invitations. Figured "eh, why not?" And whad'ya know, these are some really interesting posts and I haven't happened upon any of them. So, eh, why not? I'll upvote and follow😜

Thanks 4 the gif, i'm following u and upvoted this post.. thanx ;)

awesome post @steemfuzzy.. following you...cheers

good work thanks for the info.

Amazing post

Saya sangat salut sama bapak semoga bapak makin sukses

I came here because of one of your invitations. Now following (y)

postingan yang bagus good luck bradee
follow back

There's a good shakeup to start the day with with 'manipulation' & 'freefall' focussing the mind that all is not well in cryptoland.

As expected leave it in himan hands and everything starting out with good intentions will soon be corrupted and ultimately rendered unfit for purpose.

Unless swiftly cured leveraged voting for cryptocontent trash is a cancer which could hobble steemit sooner than any legislation

Thanks for transfering steem to me hope you will help me on this plate form i follow you and upvote you thanks again

Dear I always wait for your post and i will resteem your posts

Thanks for sending Steem to me, though still figuring out how to work it or how it works? Received 0.0001 steem