Story Of My Life: As Time Passes My Story Fades Away (Part1)

in #story7 years ago

3d396039989b0c76ef7356220d081ad4.png

Take a minute to think about - How many stories have you heard about love?
Everyone knows what the word "Love" means, everyone has been loved and has loved someone back. But have you ever thought how powerful the word "Love" is? How much happiness it can give you and how much sadness it can bring?

I can't say that I'm an expert about love, but I'm falling in love more and more every single day. That's My love story.

I met the love of my life a few years ago at a camping event of the university. At this time we were both still students.
(Now you might think: "How can you know for certain that he is the love of your life? Life is long, life is a journey and you never know what happens next." And that's one reason why I know, with every day I spend with my boyfriend, I realize that I can't imagine my life without him, and I want to spend the rest of our journey together.)

2a2d6992ff5fc7bc511779cee8c190ad.png

And what's most shocking to me: I didn't realize it in the beginning. During the first year we were just friends, and sometimes we spent some time together, but we spent most of the time apart or making phone calls with each other.
But then it happened, I realized that he is my best friend, that I feel 100% comfortable with him, so I finally, truly and inevitably, fell in love with my best friend.

If you like this part, let me know. I want to tell you all story...but for the next time.

Love,
Summerxxx

Sort:  

you can tell me all your story @summerxxx

Very sweet Summerxxx. I've up-voted, followed, and re-steemed. :-)

Congratulations @summerxxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thankyou for a sweet story @summerxxx