"Steemite Ask Hours"

in #story6 years ago

Steemite Ask Clock
![image]()


On a train to the city of ABC, the Steemitel asked a man beside him,

Steemite: "What time is it now sir?"

Unexpectedly, the Father was silent, did not even look up. Thinking he did not hear her, Steemite repeated it three times, but he did not budge.

Feeling annoyed, the Steemite finally pawed the father. and say

Steemite: "I wonder why you did not answer my question? What's so hard "he said as he looked away.

Not yet finished he turned away, the father began to speak

Bapak: "It's not that I do not want to answer, but later if I answer, we must be talking about this matter, about that, we will continue to be familiar"

The Steemite gawked at his lecture,

Steemite: "Then what's wrong with us?"

The father replied: "Later my daughter and my wife will pick me up at the station, if we are familiar, then we will go down the same, I will continue to introduce them with you. Well, my wife is very nice to everyone, she will offer you to come home, you will bathe at my house, continue to eat at my house, then you can be familiar with my daughter and you can be my girlfriend and You can be my son-in-law for a long time. "

Steemite who had been confused now more confused, then he asked

Steemite: "What does that have to do with my first question?"

Standing loudly the father answered

Father: "The problem is young man, I DO NOT WANT TO HELP AS WELL, YOU HOURS WONDER WE HAVE, HOW TO WANT TO KNOW MY CHILDREN?


follow me @syiputri

Sort:  

Congratulations @syiputri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!