Small love (Part-2)

in #story6 years ago

image
Did you get so much pain?
Today I see that girl appeared. But it seems like to press the bike breaks just like today. The girl stopped in front of me with the bike and the girl stopped.
Okay, okay. It'll take a little pain.
Well, I was looking at what you were walking around. Even you are still scratched.
-Hum.
The girl looked at me as a mint and shameful face. Beautiful girls do not like to look face or look. I said
-That's okay . There is no problem. The accident is happening, is not it?
-Hum.
There is nothing bad to do.
The girl said
-Where are you going ? Every day I see you go outside. Where to go?
-Brah I have a target.
-Not anything like that If you do not see me every day I bicycle in the lane in the afternoon.
-Oh really ?
I have seen such an idea that I have noticed this first girl.
-Ish . Dong
-Rang?
The tuition was delayed so I did not raise the word. Came back I thought the message would end here but it did not end here. The next morning there was a class. I would have just left early in the morning to avoid the crowd of buses. Every day, when I got out of the physical bus, I think, today I went to the bus stop from Mohammadpur bus stop. There is no reason. The distances of my house are almost near from two places. I went to the bus station and saw a little girl standing there. Get dressed in college.

I thought that she was in school but now she is seen in college. The younger the last few days I thought of him as little as it seems today. The girl came forward to see me.
-You?
-You?
I'm going to college.
I can see.
-Where are you going ?
-Compas
-Oh well.
The bus came. On the bus I saw that the girl sat in the women's seat first. I sat in a seat on the back. Morning time The bus is almost empty, it is said to be almost empty. After a little while, she came to me beside me.
-What's your feet?
-Well
I'm really sorry.
Okay, okay.
The talk continued till the girl went to college. It's good to have time to speak well.
When some of the girl's college got upstairs from the front stop, she looked a little shaky. Some people shook hands. It seemed that the girl thought she would get up. But did not go. Sit down When the girl came down, she stood near the gate in front of her college, and the girl pushed me towards me. I know it's great to know why.
-Please give your mobile number?
Looking back, I saw a little boy looking at me. Do not know Pichchi
-What? What do you do with my number?
-Genia Apu wanted
What will you do with my number?
I do not know.

Tell your friend I do not give my number to the kids.
The little boy went away.