Sort:  

Welcome back Tiffy:)) Upload videos on Dtube, trust me you wont regret it.

Thank you I will check it out! Have you been using it? Do you like it?

Relationships are so hard. Being there for a friend is hard. Being the one asking for advice is HARD! My real good friends know that if they ask me my opinion I'm not going to hold back. I used to have to ask if they wanted the truth or if they wanted me to be nice. LOL Some people don't appreciate honesty though. Whatever works to get through the day, right? :D

Anyway - welcome back to Steemit! Check out DTube for your videos too. It's been around for a little bit but man, it's fun and EASY...and tied into your Steemit account.

Hey! I agree it's hard to ask for advice but sometimes we just have to give that tough love. I will check out DTube. Do you post videos on there?

Excellent post! support with your up vote in my last post. Thank you

1cc620a784896273cdf4e023c2da4b09.gif

https://steemit.com/news/@jesusj1/ikhimcr4