Tincho the rapper...

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I was going through a bad economic time.


The truth is, I needed to increase my income to avoid bankruptcy. In my desperation I enrolled in a television show, where the contestants were rewarded for doing unusual things. Such as swimming with sharks, feeding lions or facing situations that no one can survive.

20160921_hmm_0.jpg

They called me from the production of the show and they informed me that on the 27/5 I was invited to participate.

giphy (1).gif


If I was able to pass all the tests, I could get a prize of 1,000,000, two houses and seven cars. When I heard all this, my mind would not stop for a second. In addition to solving my entire economic situation, I would also be able to fulfill my dream. Which is nothing more, nothing less than being a rapper.

tenor.gif

Yes, tincho always dreamed of this and be able to devote full time to what he loves.

Tincho with love, you give me the flow and I give you my slow. Soft my floor, I paint your wall…

When the day comes, I would go for everything. I did not care about the economy. I was going to realize my dream of conquering multitudes.

Watch as I dance, with your lips on the net. My look is dead and I caress your neck...

I enter the studio, they give me the costumes, they make me up and they tell me: tincho, 5 minutes to enter.

terror-asustado.gif


The presenter starts the show. Fireworks, music, dancers, lights and I in my mind just imagined, the same for my musical productions…

Tincho is big, from the east, to the west. Your heart is mine and I teach you to draw in paint…

giphy (2).gif

They introduce me and without asking me, they send me to the first test.

I had to dominate a wild lion and all I was given to defend myself was a broom.


They put me in the cage and the first thing the lion does, is to pull the broom out of my hands and look at me in attack position. In thousandths of seconds, the only thing I noticed was to use my gift... Start singing to him my flow…

Leon you cry, Tincho is your boss. Take advantage of his singing and you go to the floor, because your master is here!

Leon you cry, Tincho is your boss. Take advantage of his singing and you go to the floor, because your master is here!

Twice I improvise that phrase and the lion puff ... He throws himself on the floor and starts caressing my feet.

giphy (3).gif

Applause, music, everyone shouted my name in the studio. I felt like a star. A little time I could enjoy this sensation, because at the minute I had to pass my second test. Which at first really made me tremble.

I had to dominate in one cage a tiger, a bear and two hyenas.

giphy (4).gif


They put me in the cage, give me only two wicks and I started praying in Aramaic. But if my rap had worked with the lion, why would not it work with these creatures of God?

When the bear was about to jerk my head off, I tell him…

Hey you, fat without a swing. If I dominate the lion, that is your King. You four, right now on my floor…

The bear, the tiger and the hyenas moving their tails and fiddling with the wicker barytes. I leave the cage and it was a single song in the whole crowd of the show: Tincho is gold!!! Tincho is gold!!!

giphy (5).gif

My chest was bigger than Toretto. I was already walking as a winner. The success was mine.

They call me for the last test, the only one that separated me from my big dream.


After what I had accomplished, there was nothing to stop me. I walked and I felt with 2 meters of back. Enlarged as a grandmother's panties.

giphy (6).gif

They put me in the cage with absolutely nothing. And when I get to see what I was facing, I see an older man, about 80 years old. And by the speakers tell me: tincho you have to beat him or convince him not to attack you and leave the two embraced.

Like rap was infallible, I say…


Hey you, my friend, Tincho is your star, if you show respect, he'll buy you a big mac. Without ket chup…

I got two kicks in the balls and with a third he pulled out 4 teeth. But if the rap had worked, I had to try again…

xqdJK.gif

Hey you, old man. Show me your love, caress to tincho. Eat a mint and let's make peace…

Three kicks and tincho unconscious…


When they manage to reanima me, obviously I lost the test and therefore, the prize too. But what struck me most is that, if the ferocious beasts on the planet had been able to dominate with my flow, as I would not be able to dominate this old man.

I ask one of the producers, why my infallible technique did not work. To which he responds:

"Tincho, the grandfather was deaf…"

tumblr_nxz6dqK0Tm1szzka4o1_500.gif

And so it was, my friends. All my dreams in the trash and with more debts than I had, paying the medical attention for the teeth and ribs cracked, was not cheap. So I'm still struggling to get out of this mess. Although, nobody can take away my "flow"…

Tincho is on, in this corner or near your home. Show me some love and everyone say Steem On!


I hope you liked it!

All my stories are fiction.


Credit Photo: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

Sort:  

Thank you for the entertainment my friend!

My pleasure! I'm glad you liked it!

Ahahah, it was a pleasure to read you :) Have a very good day

I'm glad you liked it! Great Thursday for you!

Good luck mate...

Thanks...

Best of Luck...

Thanks man...

cool.

thanks man!

Excelente post querido amigo @tincho, muy creativo y divertido como es tu sello personal. muchas gracias por este post para comenzar con alegría mi mañana .
Te mando un abrazo. que tengas un buen día

Gracias jose querido! Me alegro que te haya alegrado la mañana, un placer. Buen viernes hermano por tu querido corrientes!

AHAHAHA! Great hook at the end, brother! I never would've thought that was the way you lost! You beat the lion, the bear, the hyenas and yet you fall to an old guy haha! I would've been defeated the same way, though I might've pretended to fall asleep more to save myself from the embarrassment.

Haha a pleasure, make you laugh my friend. The truth is that I had a lot of fun writing it. As you know I am a very bad rapper, but trying to write the story and over translating it into English, was a big challenge. As always, thanks for passing by.

And what a valiant effort it was, my friend! Don't ever say that you're a bad rapper. A bad rapper is someone who doesn't even try. It's all about emotion, and you, my friend, are a ball of unbridled positivity!

That was a very interresting, And well written.
When I read about the lions tough I started questioning if this was reall or not xD. You defenitly are a talented story teller.

Wow man. Thanks for your words! A pleasure that you liked and honestly, I do not believe a good storyteller. I just try and have fun doing it. Thanks for comment!

A really great post, take this meme. ❤

haha great meme man! Thanks for comment!