"Become a Student" or "Traveling the World".

in #story7 years ago (edited)

The time has come to decide which college to enter and to which city in Croatia to move and to live a student life that everyone is talking about as something that you ¨have to¨ experience. And I still do not know what I would like to do all my life. I now know that I want to travel because I can go to school whenever I want.
I turned on a video whose title goes "How to travel the world almost free- Tomislav Perko". His story is very interesting and I liked it because he really traveled a lot in the way that you need to have the courage.

3a-960x527.png

¨I decided then to make a strange move – I started traveling. It wasn’t a logical move, I had no family support, and almost no money in my pocket. And I started writing about it.¨

At the end of that video I looked at so-called windows that were open on my google and the first window was "Become a Student" and Another "Traveling the World". Sooo that was weird but it is two different ways i need to decide.
I know that everbody must pass through such decisions so I'm not afraid I guess I'll decide what's best for me.
I believe that there is still a lot of you in this and similar situation so I want everyone to happily decide and solve the situations that are appear irrelevant!!

14483914_10208525072423469_792334655_n.jpg

Greetings from @tonksss7 !