Oliver’s Tail #3 Best Friends

in #story7 years ago

Oliver’s Tail #3 Best Friends

I’ve decided that today I’m sleeping in. I borrowed this small piece of the blanket. I don’t think the humans will mind. By the way, it may not look like it but I’m keeping an eye on that bone so don’t even think about it.

After a morning of snoozing in the house I decided to hang with my best friend on the porch. Did I mention Shephie Is my best friend? Where can I vote for best mom ever? I know I get on her nerves sometimes but she never gets mad at me.

I went searching around for the best stick I could find and brought it back to her so we could share it. Her leash got stuck on it but that’s okay. We still had fun chewing on it together.

I think I’m just going to relax and listen to the birds for the rest of the afternoon.

Thanks for following my journey. If you enjoy it, please upvote my blog and if you know others that may enjoy it please re-steem. Thanks again and I hope to catch you in my next blog.

Sort:  

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ubertec! For more information, click here!

aww very cute story!! Oliver seems like a great dog

Cuteness overloaded

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

FLAG THIS SPAMMY TRASH!!!