I did it.. !! I have quite my job after 21 years of service. Now,.... into the unknown. UP,UP and AWAY!!........

in #story6 years ago

I did it.. !! I have quite my job. Handed in my resignation and my last day of working will be on the 26th of April 2018. I am so excited but with the same breath very scared of the unknown future. All I can as of you all is to please pray for me during this time.

Before the news

After the news

My Letter

My mother is now 71 and she can’t understand why I had to quite a job that was paying my bills. Took more than 30 minutes to try and explain it to her. She has now been retired for some time and warned me to invest in a pension as soon as possible. I guess that is good advice.

What do YOU think ??

Sort:  

I'm the one on the left if you didn't know..... ;-)