Boss Husband - (57th Episode)

in #story6 years ago

Rafsan went angry and went away.
.
Sunburn took care of the whole day. A boy is always next to his side. But some people have not been jiggyasa for the busyness.
.
Getting home is busy with sun work. It did not talk like that.
.
The next day at the office.
.
Your morning is worse. The beautiful face is covered with shades of black clouds. But no one can understand. A cup of coffee was sitting in the morning, but he did not eat a sour coffin. The sun is becoming unstable, but it does not say anything. Because he has no right over it. But Rafsan could not stay longer and did not do jingasa.

pic 33.jpg

.
Rafsan - What is the problem ???
.
Your mind is divided. She did not see Rafsan. Rafsan gave a bari on the table.
.
Rafsan - shouted out in the end.
.
Yours - shaking hands. Who is yes
.
Rafsan- What is your problem ??? what happened???
.
It's nothing, Rafsan. I'm fine.
.
At that time the original came. Come on without knocking.
.
Adi- these papers ....
.
What is the matter, do you forget? I am your boss. Why do not you knock ??? What did i call you ??? A lot of shouting said your words.
.
Rafsan - Adi please now go
.
Adi-i am sorry, the boy goes away sadly.
.
Rafsan took away his hand and pulled it. You can not hold tears on your own. She's going to wear water in the eyes of the eyes.
.
Rafnas- what happened ???
.
Stay silent.
.
Rafsan- Delete the tears of the eyes. Tell me what happened.
.
It's still silent.
.
Rafsan - Now if you do not tell me anything, then I'll go to Sir and ask him. Rafsan started to walk and did not move.
.
Rafsan is ending the end.
.
Rafsan stood up.
.
Hey, I think I'll lose him
.
Rafsan- why do you say this ???
.
And only one and a half months left, I will have to leave him after Rafsan. I can not stay without him. I can not.
.
Rafsan - why do not you tell him?
.
No, neither Rafsan nor I do not want to be burdened. And I do not want to impose my love on him. So for him, I will leave him.
.

Continue.
Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

your story are so amazing ,I realy like your story and also like to Rafsan ,,,thanks for share with us

Thank you so much for opinion.

you are most welcome sir and please visdit my blog @molikhatun may be like this story on tecnology

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.