Story: Daughter

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian!

I am about to start sharing my first story with you guys. Its a real story. When you fully read all episodes of this story than you'll love it more and more. We are now very open minded but still in many places daughter's are not treated as son's even at the end always you're daughter is the one who loves. I have no intention to say that son's are not good i'm just trying to motivate everyone that whether you bless with a son or a daughter both are indeed blessing's.


Daughter

Episode 1:

Ammi we used this word in our language to say mother. Ammi was going downstairs to bring water from the "Bore Water System". Bore water system is ground water that has been accessed by drilling a bore into underground water storage called aquifers. An aquifer is formed when water from rain and river seeps through layers of soil and rock and fill spaces or fractures within layers of sand and fractured rock.

Meanwhile i was sitting on a stool in front of our dressing table in a small room which belong's to my aunty who is my Mother's younger sister. She lives with our family because she work's in the same city in which we were living since 6 years. I came to this city with my mother and father when i was only two months. 

Well my name is Sue and i was six years old at that time. On my lap my little brother whose name is honey was sitting on it. He was born few days or month ago. I can't remember now but he was just a month old.  I was six year older than my little brother. I was a little girl who has a one month older brother sitting on her lap. 

My little naughty bro did pee and feces on my lap and i was a small girl too so i started crying and honey also started crying. At that time people don't used diaper's for babies they made a kind of diaper with a cloth but that doesn't soaked pee and feces so my brother pee and feces started to fall on my lap. There was smell started to diffuse on the entire room.

My father was in the other room which was just beside the small room in which me and my brother was sitting and the door of my room was open. My mother was downstairs but my father was so close to us. I was started to yell and also shouting Dad... Dad...Dad but my father wasn't replying from his room. I was shouting, crying and calling my father. Dad please come help me honey had done pee and feces on me and its smelly but he isn't coming to rescue me. i was a small girls who doesn't know what to do. How to solve this issue? i have no idea as i was to very young. I was just a baby who is desperately calling his dad. 

I AM CRYING SHOUTING DAD.... LISTEN TO ME... HELP ME..

Then when my Dad isn't responding i started to shout my mother's name and i started to call her Ammi Ammi please help. All this took almost 10 to 15 minutes and when my mother was coming upstairs to our house main door then she heard me and my brother crying and shouting.  Actually our house was a flat its a two story kind of house in the ground floor other family lived and in the upper story my family lived. My auntie wasn't at home at that time. I think she must be in her office doing work.

When my Ammi arrived she was so shocked to see us crying and i was saying just these words that Ammi Dad wasn't listening to my cries. My mother called my father and you will be shocked to hear what my father said when he came out of his room he said i know that both of the kids were crying but he said that he thought my mother was with us. 

Even if our mother was with us didn't it bother our father that his kids were crying his daughter was crying. When he left the room. Me a six year old little girl said to her mother one thing.

Are father's are like that Ammi.......

TO BE CONTINUED.....

MY MOTIVE