Story: Daughter... Episode:2

in #story6 years ago

Hey Steemians!

I am sharing the 2nd episode of the story Daughter... Its a story of a girl who is writing on her diary and telling every memory of her father on her diary. She is writing in her diary about her past. 

What is doing now in her present and will future will be like her past or will it get better as time passes. Stay tuned to learn more about "Daughter".

Episode: 2

That was the first time when i feel heartbroken because my father didn't came to rescue me. you know father's are like the first love in their daughter's life someone once said that:

if your first love is heartbroken than it is difficult for someone to love again. 

My Ammi always care for me a lot but i need the love of a father too. But after the first incident i felt it to much that my father loves my brother more than me. He doesn't love us equally like our Ammi did.  I feel that he seems lost in his mind always when i was little girl i can't understand why he is lost i just got sad when i see that he didn't loved me. He bring gifts for my brother's not for me makes me want to cry more and more.

My Ammi always makes me happy. She loved me and always told me that your Dad's love you also. But i know that it isn't the truth. One day i watched my parent's yelling at each other. They saying bad words to each other. I don't know why but my Dad burned his clothes also. I always wonders why he did that. Actually why they fight?  

I can't remember exactly but my father also slapped my mother one day. I was so shocked at that time i think i was 8 years old when he did that Dear Diary. 

Back than i realized that its not me that my father dislike but he also hates my Ammi too. I always wonder at that time that is he hate just girls? but i think i was soon proved to be wrong its not just me and my mother......

SEE FIRST EPISODE HERE... EPISODE: 1 

Hey steemians! I don't want you guys to feel sad about this story. This is a real story but every story has happy moments and a happy ending also so wait for it too. 

So in order to make you happy and laugh watch this..... 

To Be Continued...