You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye

in #story7 years ago

@ericvancewalton, I respect the fact that you have come a long way to get where you are at in this journey you are on. From the rough parts of Ohio to the bitterness of Minnesota, I'm very glad you have achieved so much. Its great you had the opportunities you did and made the choices you did over the course of these past few years. I recall speaking with you years ago when you mentioned a few times that you were at a dead end. Well the world is opening up to you and props to you for taking the leap!

Sort:  

Thanks, Fong! It's certainly been an interesting journey so far. That "dead end" time in my life was so frustrating. I truly felt like I attempted 10,000 ways to success and none of them worked. I almost gave up then. So happy that you are joining me on the crypto path, my friend. One day soon we'll be reading your very own Freedom Post. I can't wait for that moment.