I Am Not Happy

in #story6 years ago (edited)

аз.jpg

Here I am. Look, I also have a mega bad day. I have to pay $3000 taxes in the country of Ginka and Kobylkina (Bulgaria). I wish I could use this money for buying Bitcoin or to go back to India, but...

My business requires from me to sell my anonymity several dozen times a day. Facebook and Instagram taught me that if I'm not happy and beautiful like everyone else, then I have a serious problem. It took me time to understand that being happy requires me an effort, and that all other people feel sad as I do. I'm not special. My problems and insecurities are like everyone else's. That's why I've chosen very carefully what to care about and what not to. A few friends, the people I work with on different projects, family and sports. Fuck everything else! I do not care about opinions, attention or even for sex.

Or wait, why don't we sip a drink and forget about who we are even more? If yesterday we could become rich or stay not stop happy and get everything fast and easy ... it would be great. Alas, it never happens that way. Maybe because we are not beautiful enough, smart or we have unique problems. Isn't it what they teach us ... to have no patience?