I would never have known you

in #story6 years ago

Sometimes I think: I would never know You ever in my life. So it would be better, probably ...

You would not be uncomfortable when You saw me in the hall. And You would not be looking for something uncomfortably on the ceiling with your eyes. Although there is nothing but spotlights ...

And my heart would not be compressed. And I would just come to the theater like everyone else. Looking at the overall picture. It would all be different ... Love should be happy ... Otherwise, why is it needed, love something? ..

There will also be a holiday on our street, "You once said in jest. "And we'll sing again ...". I do not know if there was a holiday on Your street, and whether you sang ... I've never sung for all the 7 years that You are missing. And this love brought me a hundred times more suffering in this time than happiness in the 2 years that You were here. And everything was ruined after You.

And it's not that I'm so blind ... You just do not have someone to compare ... One thing I know for sure. What then, in the summer of 2009 You changed your destiny. And it was done by force. In order to understand this, you do not need to be an astrologer or prophet ... But every violent change of Destiny usually yields its fruits ...

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

we will become friends soon.