Shard in the heart forever

in #story6 years ago

In social networks, I searched for my love, got to know some of them, but everyone was neither. To my point of view, I'm cute and slim, a blonde with green eyes, I'm not deprived of the attention of the guys. I've never fallen in love like this, so I'd be serious. And once I found it on the site, the photo was not really formative, I could not see the face, besides my eyes hid dark glasses. But after talking, I decided to meet. He invited me to the cinema and I went to the cinema without much enthusiasm . I arrived first, and after a while he. What I saw, you can not convey in words. He turned out to be a tall guy with a beautiful physique, his face was the most beautiful in the world as I only saw, I fell in love. I think that from his any kind of lose his head, so I lost and when after the movie he sent me I went to my home, I flew there like on wings, but we had sex that night, it was not forgettable, and on this or that did not end, I stayed with him for a few more days, we lived with him two happy weeks , I was preparing to eat, cleaned and was insanely happy with him. He even introduced me to his mother. Honestly, I already had the experience of meeting mothers, I even have a daughter and I lived with my mother-in-law in the past, but special feelings for mothers their elect, and they were double before him, I did not feel. But here to his mother, I immediately penetrated what I had previously not known warmth. At the farewell I hugged and kissed on the cheek this one can say, someone else's and little known woman. These days with him I was very happy and with happiness my eyes shone So now I'm going to my home, but on the same day I wanted to return to him. But we should have met only the evening of the next day and this I waited for a meeting like a year. And that evening came, we went with him to the cinema theater , met near him. He was somehow torn and tense. I immediately noticed this, but I did not immediately bother him with questions. After the movie, we went to him and on the way I could not stand it and asked him about his mood, and he told me that he would tell me at home. And at home it turned out that I was walking and crying and I thought, why is it so? Soon I could not stand it and called him, especially since that evening he called me and asked me to come back. And we reconciled, he said that everything has divorced from this pregnancy and in general doubts that the child is there from him. and I went home again. And when I returned to him, he was already there on the other. And then my eyes went out. From that time into my heart a splinter broke from my broken happiness. I suffered and cried a lot. I really wanted to be with and even forgave this treason. It took almost a year and when I wrote to him I asked for a meeting, I was not sure, but he agreed to come. At this meeting I flew like wings, not believing my happiness, that now I will see him. We walked one day, then the second and he disappeared. Another year passed and I wrote to him again and everything repeated for a new one, we were together and he disappeared again. Then in half a year I saw him again, by chance on the street, he passed by and my heart ached with pain and this splinter caused me hellish pain, I wanted to cry. Since then, a year and a half passed, I did not see it anymore. I think that when they are in the same place for a long time, the pain is already nor so sharp, but in my heart this fragment still remains. And who knows, if he suddenly calls me, I'll fly again him on the wings of happiness.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @violeta.violi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit @violeta.violi. Are you one of the old Hollywood stars? :D